Sunday, December 5 2010

SSD, well it is time to go

I have recently decided to go with a SSD for my MacBook. I have chosen an OCZ Vertex 2 SSD of 240 Gb. I was wondering if the performance push would be there, but instead, I noticed an interested effect of using a SSD: constancy. After migrating my old data to the new disk, I started my usual  […]

Continue reading

Wednesday, August 20 2008

Citation Rigolote

"On a de la chance cette année, l’été est tombé un week-end." (via Padawan).

Wednesday, November 21 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5458

Wednesday, November 14 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5449

Wednesday, November 7 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5073

Wednesday, October 31 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5136

Wednesday, October 24 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5244

Wednesday, October 17 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5958

Wednesday, October 10 2007

It's a Geek Geek World #5581

Wednesday, September 19 2007

Phrase du jour

Evidemment, hors contexte, c'est encore plus drôle : "Fermer les commentaires [de son blog], c'est comme désirer secrètement le corps de Nicolas Sarkozy : on l'a tous fait un jour (si)" (Sur BienBienBien evidemment).

- page 1 of 2